Chelsea Flower Show Awards

Royal Hospital Grounds, Chelsea, London

Tuesday 18 May - Saturday 21 May 2021


Chelsea Flower Show Awards, there are four grades of award presented in each category at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show. The award grades are gold, silver-gilt, silver and bronze.

The Award categories are

- Flora Gardens and floral exhibits

- Hogg Exhibits of trees

- Knightian Exhibits of vegetables, including herbs

- Lindley Exhibits of special educational or scientific interest

- Grenfell Exhibits of pictures, photographs, floral arrangements and


Special awards

- Best Show Garden Award

- Best Courtyard Garden Award

- Best Chic Garden Award

- Best City Garden Award

- RHS Sundries Bowl

- RHS Junior Display Trophy

- RHS Floral Arrangement Trophies

- RHS Floristry Trophies

- Show Certificates of merit

- Certificates for Junior displays

- RHS President's Award